Unfortunately, we are unable to accept any new patients at this time. We are so sorry for any inconvenience.

Additional Testimonials


 

RatingsGRISELLE

DEC 9, 2021

Very polite and respectful, answered all my concerns. A very good office, very clean, will be recommended.


RatingsJAMES

DEC 7, 2021

Dr. Tabby was well prepared, attentive, and asked good questions. He showed a real interest in me.


RatingsASHLEY

DEC 7, 2021

I've been seeing Dr. Tabby for over 3 years now and he is the best Neurology has to offer! Highly recommend him if you are looking for a provider who truly cares about getting you back to normal again. Thank you!


RatingsKAREN

DEC 7, 2021

Dr. Tabby is the most knowledgeable neurologist I have ever had, and I have been under Neurological care for several decades.


RatingsJOANN

DEC 6, 2021

The staff and Dr Tabby are very friendly. You don’t feel like you are at a doctor's office. Everyone makes you feel comfortable. I really recommend Dr. Tabby and his staff. I wish more doctors were like him.


RatingsJAMES

DEC 5, 2021

Dr. Tabby and his staff combine professionalism and a genuine family friendly atmosphere, a very pleasant experience every time.


RatingsGLORIA

DEC 3, 2021

Best doctor ever!


RatingsLORI

DEC 3, 2021

Doctor Tabby was exceptional! He wasn’t rushed, he talked everything over with me and spent time trying to figure things out, he really listened to me and was extremely helpful!


RatingsDEANNA

DEC 2, 2021

If only there were more stars, I'd be using them. I've been a patient of Dr Tabby for over 20 yrs. He's not only my neurologist but my son’s as well. Dr. Tabby goes out of his way to make sure all my questions are answered and always works with me in addressing my health concerns. He made sure he and I were both comfortable and on the same page when planning treatment for my condition. I've been treated for Lyme disease as well as neuropathy issues. I'm extremely happy under his care.


RatingsASHLEY

DEC 2, 2021

Dr. Tabby is a great doctor! My parents have been coming here for years and referred me to see him. He always listens to what I have to say and always answers any questions that I might have! Dr. Tabby’s office is always very clean & the staff are all nice! We love you Dr. Tabby!


RatingsMARTINA

DEC 1, 2021

Dr. Tabby is helpful and kind. He combines his expertise and a willingness to listen and discuss your concerns. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a neurologist.


RatingsSAMANTHA

NOV 30, 2021

Dr. Tabby is amazing; He makes you feel at home.


RatingsMELISSA

NOV 29, 2021

Dr. Tabby goes above and beyond. He’s the best!!


RatingsKATRINA

NOV 29, 2021

Dr. Tabby is an excellent Doctor. He sits and listens to you. He makes sure before you leave that all your needs are all taken care of.


RatingsJOAN

NOV 25, 2021

The reception staff was welcoming and helpful.


RatingsLEONA

NOV 25, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr Tabby’s for years now! At the recommendation of my sister, thanks sis. Dr Tabby is one of the very best doctors I’ve come across as a patient with many conditions. He is bar none in terms of listening, accessing the situation, addressing concerns, and creating a plan for moving forward. It is much easier having chronic conditions when your doctor genuinely cares, wants improvement and a good quality of life for you. I can’t forget Angelic and Ashley, Thank you both!


RatingsMICHILIE

NOV 24, 2021

I love Dr. Tabby and the staff. I've been with him for 14 years.


RatingsJUDITH

NOV 23, 2021

Dr. Tabby really listens!


RatingsTERRY

NOV 23, 2021

As usual, very informative


RatingsPATRICIA

NOV 23, 2021

Best doctor ever!


RatingsMICHELLE

NOV 22, 2021

Excellent services as always!


RatingsYULIN

NOV 21, 2021

Dr. Tabby is a wonderful person and an excellent neurologist wonderfully proficient and knowledgeable. He is very kind and shows great concern and empathy for what you are going through. His treatment for my seizure has proven successful and really helped me to improve my condition. I feel like I am really taken care of. I truly appreciate his great help! So, I highly recommend him to one and all.


RatingsDENISE

NOV 20, 2021

Dr. Tabby is a great doctor. He is very caring and listens. His staff is very friendly and helpful.


RatingsSAMANTHA

NOV 20, 2021

I am extremely pleased with the level of service received when visiting Dr Tabby's office. His staff was very patient and accommodating to my needs!


RatingsJOE

NOV 17, 2021

Dr. Tabby is an outstanding neurologist as well as an extremely nice person. I always feel at ease when he's speaking with me, and he genuinely cares about my condition. I can't say enough good things about him!!


RatingsTIFFANY

NOV 17, 2021

Dr. Tabby is amazing. He listens and he delivers. Thanks a lot doc.


RatingsMARIBELLE

NOV 15, 2021

Dr. Tabby is very pleasant and easy to talk to. He makes you feel heard.


RatingsKAREN

NOV 15, 2021

Dr. Tabby takes the time to listen and understand my medical concerns. His staff are always kind and courteous. Dr. Tabby is very knowledgeable of my MS diagnosis and collaborates with his patients to come up with the best next steps and treatments.


RatingsJOANNE

NOV 14, 2021

Knowledgeable and goes beyond


RatingsMARSHA

NOV 10, 2021

Dr. Tabby is the BEST, PROFESSIONAL, PERSONABLE, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND EFFICIENT. I tried another neurologist, and it was an epic failure, forever your patient


RatingsFATIMA

NOV 10, 2021

I found my experience with Dr. Tabby and his team welcoming. Prior to coming to my appointment, I was delighted that communications from his office were a constant reminder. When I met Dr. Tabby, I was pleasantly surprised at his down to earth authentic engagement with me. I felt like a person worthy of him taking time to educate me about my condition and he helped me to start thinking that the glass can be half full. Thank you, Dr. Tabby, for your patience with this patient.


RatingsVALERIE

NOV 9, 2021

I've been with Dr. Tabby for about 15 years. I have followed him when he moved offices. He is compassionate, takes his time to listen to your needs. About the team I could say they are awesome. They treat me with respect and compassion as well. When you enter the office, it is like a breath of fresh air with his beautiful plants.


RatingsSERENA

NOV 7, 2021

Listened to me.


RatingsABBEY

NOV 6, 2021

Very nice and helpful.


RatingsMYRNA

NOV 5, 2021

Dr. Tabby is very caring and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Tabby.


RatingsCAROLINE

NOV 5, 2021

Always on time and friendly with his patients. Takes the time out to listen.


RatingsMICHAEL

NOV 3, 2021

Dr. Tabby has treated my neuropathy for 14 years; I always recommend him to friends with neuropathic issues.


RatingsMACKENZIE

NOV 2, 2021

He was amazing from start to finish. He came out to get me himself. Very personable. Listened to all my concerns. Eager to help and get to the bottom of what is wrong with me. Can’t wait for my follow up appt.


RatingsHEIDI

NOV 1, 2021

Dr. Tabby is one of the few doctors that truly takes his time with each patient. He takes the time to listen and he gives his best advice and treatment plans.


RatingsJONATHAN

NOV 1, 2021

Great visit!


RatingsMAGGIE

OCT 31, 2021

Dr. Tabby is a rare gem within the medical community. Dr. Tabby never seems to stop impressing me and by far exceeding my expectations. He is truly a doctor that goes above and beyond for his patients. I would describe him as incredibly thorough, compassionate, empathetic, understanding, and knowledgeable. Dr. Tabby also exceeds other doctors by far when it comes to listening and communication with his patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Tabby over any doctor.


RatingsJAMIE

OCT 28, 2021

Doctor Tabby is so patient and is so caring. He does not give up on you if one treatment does not work. The nurse Ashley in the infusion room goes above and beyond to accommodate you.


RatingsJUANITA

OCT 27, 2021

Dr. Tabby listens to what you have to say he does not rush you and really connects with me.


RatingsMAUREEN

OCT 27, 2021

Ran late but thorough in his assessment of my condition.


RatingsRACHELLE

OCT 25, 2021

My wife has been under the care of Dr. Tabby for decades. With all his knowledge and expertise, Dr. Tabby brings an empathetic way in easing her difficulties. And he always seems to provide useful information we can use on our journey. We BOTH highly recommend Dr. Tabby.


RatingsLUTHER

OCT 25, 2021

Great.


RatingsEUGENIA

OCT 22, 2021

I have been a patient for over 7 years, this is not only a doctor’s office, but we are also a family.


RatingsROSA

OCT 21, 2021

My visits with Dr. Tabby are always spectacular.


RatingsKENNETH

OCT 21, 2021

Took his time Was very thorough and helpful and caring. Could not as for better treatment.


RatingsDENISE

OCT 21, 2021

Very satisfied with Dr. Tabby. Office was friendly and helpful. Dr. Tabby was easy to talk to and he listened to my concerns.


RatingsMELISSA

OCT 21, 2021

Best doctor ever!


RatingsKATHLEEN

OCT 18, 2021

Dr. Tabby is very Professional, compassionate, and just a great Doctor!


RatingsHOWARD

OCT 14, 2021

I have been to a lot of doctors over the course of my life and Dr. Tabby is the best doctor I have ever encountered. He is relatable and down to earth. He does not treat you like a patient. He treats you like you are part of his family. He is a great man.


RatingsVANESSA

OCT 13, 2021

Dr. Tabby listens to your medical issues and attempts to help you out as much as he can within his specialty. He is very friendly. His staff are also great.


RatingsLINDA

OCT 13, 2021

Dr. Tabby is great.


RatingsKAREN

OCT 12, 2021

Dr. Tabby and staff is wonderful. They are kind and patient. Dr. Tabby is very informative and always shows he cares.


RatingsJOANNE

OCT 12, 2021

I absolutely love this office! Everyone is pleasant, attentive, knowledgeable, and accommodating. The staff always go above and beyond, while providing outstanding customer service. This goes a long way with me.


RatingsWENDY

OCT 7 ,2021

This is a neurologist who cares about his patients. As a new patient the office staff was on top of all the paperwork. He was very thorough and took time to listen and examined my scans. He is a really down to earth and warm caring person above all. Great provider of authentic health professional. New patient is here to stay!! He is working with my daughter as well. We both are so happy we found him. Go. you will not be disappointed!


RatingsDARIUS

OCT 4, 2021

Dr. Tabby is the best!


RatingsMARCIE

OCT 1, 2021

Dr. Tabby is always thorough in his exams. He takes the time to understand what I am experiencing in the way of symptoms. He offers meaningful suggestions when appropriate. I always feel listened to.


RatingsJOSEPH

SEP 30, 2021

Dr. Tabby is an extremely friendly and empathetic physician. He also was very thorough in my examination. I felt so at ease with him.. and he was very agreeable with me on my future treatments.


RatingsGARY

SEPT 29, 2021

Every time I go to his office I am treated with respect and kindness.


RatingsSANDRA

SEP 28, 2021

Always a pleasure to go to Dr. Tabby's office. Everyone is pleasant and helpful.


RatingsTHERESA

SEP 27, 2021

Dr. Tabby is an excellent doctor who listens to his patients and provides the best treatment for them.


RatingsKELLY

2021

Dr Tabby is a thorough, careful listener. He takes his time and offers many different ideas and treatment options. Appointments are enlightening. It's time well spent.


RatingsPATRICIA

SEP 17, 2021

Great. Courteous. Personal.


RatingsROBERT

SEP 14, 2021

I can’t express it enough! I feel very grateful that I am under the care of Dr. Tabby and his excellent team. You really feel part of a Family! In today’s world of healthcare that is extremely rare. You are treated as person! and they care about You! Dr. Tabby takes the extra time to listen and communicate with you about all your concerns and solutions!. Best of the Best


RatingsKATHLEEN

SEP 08, 2021

Dr. Tabby is the best he listens thoroughly and helps me anytime and all the time. I respect him and would recommend him to anyone. He is trustworthy and as a patient with RSD that is huge. He does his research gives all options.


RatingsSTEPHEN

SEP 03, 2021

Dr. Tabby is amazing. Not only is he smart and a great doctor but he actually listens to his patients. Amen!!!!


RatingsDALIA

AUG 30, 2021

Dedicated, caring Doctor and his team of professionals were/are outstanding!


RatingsANN MARIE

AUG 24, 2021

Everyone was professional and Dr. Tabby was an excellent listener. Very good experience.


RatingsELAINE

AUG 23, 2021

Dr. Tabby is a good doctor. He understands the patient and listens to the patient and explains what will happen to them.


RatingsBRIAN

AUG 17, 2021

Always a great visit with Dr. Tabby!


RatingsHEIDI

AUG 13, 2021

Dr. Tabby always takes time with his patients.


RatingsVALERIE

AUG 11, 2021

My mother and I have been with Dr. David Tabby for almost 20 years. I would never change him as long as he doesn’t move out of my reach. He is very patient listening to his patients, when you go into his office the atmosphere is so relaxing, with his beautiful plants and the capability of him and his staff to make you feel comfortable.


RatingsGLORIA

AUG 10, 2021

Best Doctor ever???


RatingsDEBORAH

AUG 06, 2021

Very pleased with Dr. Tabby and how he works with me for my migraines.


RatingsSTANLEY

AUG 05, 2021

First, kudos to the very kind office staff who helped me find an appointment that was 3 weeks earlier than my scheduled date. I feel so fortunate to find a neurologist like Dr. Tabby! He is relaxed, engaged, and a great listener who offers ideas, suggestions, and possibilities--which is how you’d like your visit to be. He is very knowledgeable, but by his relaxed, attentive approach, he makes you feel that you are both contributing and that he respects his patients while enjoying his work.


RatingsROBERT

AUG 04, 2021

David Tabby has been my doctor for years since I’ve had two strokes, 36 seizures and grand mal seizures. Now he’s helping me with my pills and I also have Parkinson’s. He’ll always be the best for me in my book.


RatingsDENISE

JUL 29, 2021

Great team


RatingsNOEMI

JUL 29, 2021

I love the way the staff and doctor treated me. Love them all. Dr. tabby is by far the best doctor I ever had. Knows what he’s doing and cares for his patients 100%.


RatingsJOANN

JUL 26, 2021

Dr. Tabby has a great personality. He makes you feel comfortable.

RatingsBARBARA

JULY 25, 2021

Dr. Tabby is the best doctor I ever seen who always make you safe and takes time with me. Greatest doctor I have ever seen


RatingsANGIE

JUL 24, 2021

Amazing and knowledgeable neurologist. His care changed my life.


RatingsMICHELLE

JUL 23, 2021

Excellent service!


RatingsMARIBEL

JUL 23, 2021

He’s the best!


RatingsTRACEY

JUL 2021

I was as always very comfortable with the office, the professionalism of the staff, and the professionalism and caring manner of Dr. Tabby.


RatingsLUZ

JULY 21, 2021

The BEST neurologist in Philadelphia!! No words can describe how great is Dr. David Tabby!!


RatingsCHERYL

JUL 13, 2021

Dr. Tabby is a remarkable listener and problem solver. Throughout the course of treating me for MS, he respectfully includes me in making decisions regarding treatments of this complicated disease process that has taken some interesting twists and turns along its progression. He full heartedly and with great caring wants to do the right thing to help in thwarting this bewildering chameleon of a disease as he blends an abundance of professionalism, remarkable knowledge while sincerely caring!


RatingsREBECCA

JUL 09, 2021

I always feel better leaving Dr. Tabby’s office. He treats his patients with compassion and makes you feel human. Highly recommend


RatingsELLEN

JUL 09, 2021

I found Dr. Tabby to be very personable and he made me feel very comfortable. He was the only doctor that gave me a diagnosis that made sense and I realized that this condition can be manageable. He has a good sense of humor too!


RatingsCHRISTOPHER

JUN 30, 2021

I met with Dr. Tabby today for the first time, he is very patient with a great personality. He listens and addresses every concern and issue you have. I have been waiting a long time to find a doctor I feel comfortable with and today was that day. Thank you Dr. Tabby.


RatingsNELIDA

JUN 26, 2021

Dr. Tabby and staff are a caring group of people who are there for their patients and because of this, I have recommended family members and friends.


RatingsLISA

JUN 25, 2021

Dr. Tabby and his staff are incredible. Dr. Tabby’s bedside manner, level of care and commitment to his patients is remarkable. He and his staff are so helpful, always happy to help. If I could rate 10 stars I would.


RatingsJONATHAN

JUN 25, 2021

Great Virtual Visit


RatingsROBERT

JUN 23, 2021

I feel that the team made my visit easy and carefree. Dr. Tabby is excellent; he truly cares about my health and overall wellbeing. Excellent service always!!!


RatingsVIRGINIA

JUN 21, 2021

Dr. Tabby is by far one in a million doctor, who really is all about the patient. Always gives 1000% every visit. It’s simple too me. I feel so blessed to find him after a long 6-year battle with the unthinkable. My family is always grateful.


RatingsCARLOS

JUN 18, 2021

He is the best doctor I’ve ever met.


RatingsCHRISTOPHER

JUNE 30, 2021

I met with Dr. Tabby today for the first time, he is very patient with a great personality. He listens and addresses every concern and issue you have. I have been waiting a long time to find a doctor I feel comfortable with and todays was that day. Thank you Dr. Tabby.


RatingsNELIDA

JUNE 26, 2021

Dr. Tabby and staff are a caring group of people who are there for their patients and because of this, I have recommended family members and friends.


RatingsLISA

JUNE 25, 2021

Dr. Tabby and his staff are incredible. Dr. Tabby’s bedside manner, level of care and commitment to his patients is remarkable. He and his staff are so helpful, always happy to help. If could rate ten stars, I would.


RatingsJONATHAN

JUNE 23, 2021

Great Virtual Visit


RatingsROBERT

JUNE 23, 2021

I feel that the team made my visit easy and carefree. Dr. Tabby is excellent; he truly cares about my health and overall wellbeing.


RatingsMICHELLE

JUNE 23, 2021

Excellent service always!!!


RatingsVIRGINIA

JUNE 21, 2021

Dr. Tabby is by far one in a million Doctor, who really is all about the patient. Always gives 1000% every visit is simple too me, I feel so blessed to find him after a long 6-year battle with the unthinkable. My family is always grateful.


RatingsCARLOS

JUNE 18, 2021

The best doctor I ever met.


RatingsVALERIE

JUN 11, 2021

This doctor is so compassionate and he really take his time to understand and listen to his patients.


RatingsNASHIRA

JUN 02, 2021

Always the best visit! Amazing!!


RatingsSANDRA

JUN 02, 2021

Dr. Tabby takes his time with his patients and he really does care about them. Excellent Dr.


RatingsRENEE

JUN 01, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr. Tabby for years. He has been patient, understanding and caring throughout the years. I do not know what I would do without his expertise in his field with dealing with patients like myself. He returns your calls with any concerns you may have in a timely manner.


RatingsRITA

MAY 28, 2021

Keep up the great job.


RatingsJOANN

MAY 26, 2021

He is very down to earth. Dr. Tabby listens to what I had to say. I really liked him.


RatingsIDREESA

MAY 21, 2021

Dr. Tabby is awesome! He is always caring, efficient, patient, knowledgeable and professional. Seeing him is like having a visit with family member, or a dear old friend who is your doctor.


RatingsRACHEL

MAY 21, 2021

Dr. Tabby, Angelic. and staff are always helpful and caring and compassionate.


Read more

Location
Optimum Neurology
1 Belmont Avenue, Suite 400A
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
Phone: 610-890-6328
Fax: 610-664-3501
Office Hours

Get in touch

610-890-6328