patient Testimonials

WILLIAM

12-20-19

'Great visit with Dr. Tabby today. I was able to share with him the positives and negatives that I am dealing with as it related to having Multiple Sclerosis. I also was able to get new forms for my monthly Lemtrada required blood test. We also chatted about my Hemp oil that I am taking 1 time per day. Dr. Tabby is a very knowledgeable MS Neurologist who I see every 6 months.'


ELIZABETH

12-19-19

Dr. David Tabby continuously goes above and beyond for me as a patient. He is fast and efficient whenever I have a medical urgency. I value his healing capabilities, knowledge and the compassion he has not only as a doctor but as a person.'


LISA

12-19-19

'Dr. Tabby is smart and caring. He answers questions thoroughly and is willing to let me try different treatments. I feel I’m getting the best care with him and look forward to my visits.'


MARGIE

12-16-19

Dr. D. Tabby is the nicest and most compassionate doctor I have ever known. He cares about all his patients, takes the time to find out what is wrong with them, gets to know his patients. a lot of other doctors do not sit and listen to the patient, nor does he pass judgement, like a lot of others due. They do not make doctors Like Dr. Tabby anymore. I feel a lot of other doctors Just push scripts and look for a paycheck. A patient should always feel comfortable speaking with their doctor.'


BETHANN

12-14-19

'The most thorough, patient, caring, and understanding doctor I've had for my migraines. I have been seeing Dr. Tabby for over 25 years and after seeking other opinions, I came right back to him. Dr. Tabby is a great doctor and I'm lucky to have him.'


KEVIN

12-12-19

'Compassionate, caring, honest, Dr. Tabby gives you all the adequate time during your visit listens to you Dr. TABBY IS THE BEST Highly recommend Thank you'


BETHANN

BETHANN 12-06-19

'Dr. David Tabby is the best neurologist I have had the privilege of having treated me, and I hope he'll continue to have me as his patient. He is the only doctor that has given me relief of my pain. his staff is also great.'


VERONICA

11-27-19

'Dr. Tabby is one of the most caring doctors that ever treated me. He listens carefully while you explain your concerns & does not interrupt. A very concerned & sympathetic doctor.'


RICHARD

11-21-19

'Great second experience! The doctor took all the follow up reports into account before coming up with a treatment plan and seems to want to take things a step at a time. I would recommend.'


WILLIAM

11-20-19

'Dr. Tabby is so friendly and took the time to hear my issues and discuss what the next step will be. He is warm and compassionate and a good doctor.'


JAMIE

11-09-19

'Fabulous doctor and an exceptional man!'


DIARA

11-07-19

'The best doctor & staff. They have become my family over these years. Dr. Tabby assures you leave his office feeling more than well & with the knowledge you need. Booking your appointments are so easy. & they would get you what you need. They truly want the best for you. And the staff is bilingual. I could feel at my worst & when I’m there I just feel so much better. My second home. The best part about my visits are my trigger injections. Heaven. Dr. Tabby is a blessing on this earth. Clean office.


KATHERINE

10-18-19

'Dr. Tabby is by far the best neurologist I have had. I’m still young but have had debilitating migraines for over 10 years. He is the first neurologist who truly listened to me and as a team we were able to find the best treatment plan for me. The office is friendly and helpful, and I recommend him to many friends and family members!'


DIARA

10-16-19

'The best doctor & staff you could ever have. They are all so caring, professional. They are my family. Dr. Tabby informs you with everything, listens to you, and if something doesn’t work, he’ll assure to find something that does. The staff are SO helpful, respectful, loving, & caring. I would never in my life find someone like Dr. Tabby, Angelique, & Argentina. The best office you would ever find. Office is very clean!! You could even get your Iv treatment in the office no need to travel!'


ROBERT

10-03-19

'Dr. Tabby is THE greatest! Treats all his patients with kindness, understanding and respect. He is a world-class Neurologist.'


LAKESHA

09-26-19

'The best Neurologist in the world. Very caring and compassionate. I had a head injury in 2017 and I continue to suffer with migraines. It wasn’t until Dr. Tabby that I now feel like there’s some hope.'


ROBERT

09-21-19

'Dr. Tabby and the Optimum Team are simply the Best! You are treated like family. Dr. Tabby really listens to you and devotes his time totally to you during your visit. I feel very fortunate to be under his care!'


JEANNE

09-17-19

'I had a wonderful visit with Doctor Tabby last month. He is kind he is caring he is thoughtful and above all, he is my best doctor that I have. I had a very good visit with him. He is the best. Thanks Doctor Tabby!'


VERONICA

09-04-19

'Dr. Tabby & his staff are a very caring & professional practice. Dr. Tabby listens intently & explains things clearly. I never feel liked I am being rushed out of his office. He certainly understands the stress that medical issues can bring to the patient.'


ELIZABETH

08-29-19

'Dr. David Tabby is the most professional, knowledgeable and confident neurologist I have ever met with a strong work ethic. He was and still is the only doctor that listens to all my concerns. He is a man who is truly compassionate about all his patient’s care. Dr. Tabby was the only one who was able to figure out what was wrong with me after many doctors were not able to for years. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a neurologist. I trust him with my life.'


KRYSTAL

08-02-19

'Dr. Tabby is amazing! His staff is super friendly and very accommodating.'


ERIC

07-29-19

'Number one neurologist hands down simply the best!!'


PAMELA

07-24-19

'Dr. Tabby takes such good care of me. I came to him feeling my worst and with his help I have a better quality of life. He is patient, kind and compassionate. The world needs more people like him.'


OLGA

07-20-19

'Dr. Tabby is highly knowledgeable professional having the thorough comprehension of nowadays advanced treatment methods His attentive, warm and caring attitude towards his patients made it easy to ask any worried them questions. I highly recommending this specialist to everyone who is seeking the highly qualified professional.'


LEONARDO

06-26-19

'Dr. Tabby is an outstanding physician. He has genuine empathy for his patients, and takes additional time if necessary, to discuss/address one's individual needs. In addition to be a fantastic physician, he is also a great person, showing a great deal of warmth and compassion to those he encounters in his office, staff and patient alike. I have referred other patients to him in the past and will continue to do so moving forward. I feel very fortunate to have him as my neurologist.'


DIANE

06-08-19

'Dr. Tabby is a caring person and knowledgeable doctor who took his time with me and explored thoroughly my symptoms'


BETHANN

06-07-19

'I receive the best treatment from the best doctor and his amazing staff.'


ALISON

06-06-19

'Dr. Tabby is an amazing and patient doctor who took time to ease my worries and explain everything to me. I definitely recommend him.'


BARBARA

06-03-19

'Dr. Tabby is the best I ever had in years. I have been with him sent 1992 office people are very nice and always helpful.'


LUZ

05-29-19

'An EXCELLENT Doctor!!!'


LOIS

05-24-19

'I recently switched to Dr. Tabby because of several important reasons I felt were Lacking in my previous Doctor. I am so very impressed with Dr. Tabby about his knowledge on so many levels and his progressive approaches to my situations that my previous Doctor never even touched as an idea for me! But what I find as Dr. Tabby's best trait is, is the fact that he listens So carefully to everything you say! That is a very rare and wonderful Thing for me to find in a Doctor.'


CRYSTAL

05-23-19

05-14-19


05-06-19

'Love the way he listens to what you are saying.'


BETHANN

04-25-19

'Dr. Tabby is the best, and the staff is great.'


BRIAN

04-22-19

'I think dr. Tabby is aces!'


DOROTHY

04-19-19

'I've been with Dr. Tabby since the 90's. He's a wonderful Doctor. Dr. Tabby takes good care of me. May God keep on blessing him. And his staff is beautiful, people as well. Thank you all so very much. '


JOSEPHINE

04-07-19

'Incredible care, unimaginable compassion, patience, kindness, sincerity. Finding a doctor of this caliber today is a blessing!'


CHERYL

11-15-18

'Takes time to listen. Never feel rushed. Treats you as an individual and not a standard.'


ELLEN

11-07-18

'Dr. Tabby listens! Dr. Tabby cares! Unfortunately, I can't say that about many doctors.'


NANETTE

11-04-18

'Dr. Tabby epitomizes the best qualities in a physician. He is a caring, empathetic healer who takes the time to listen. He fully reviews test results and is open to patient input.'


MICHELLE

11-01-18

'Dr. Tabby actually listens and doesn't rush you out of his office. I feel like my concerns are fully heard.'


MARISOL

10-24-18

'I first met Dr. Tabby, over 25 years ago, while in the hospital. Over the years he has treated me for seizures disorders, migraines and other neurological matters. The qualities I like most are that he is open to his patients concerned, honest about their health issues and best treatment. The results of his care have been phenomenal in my experience. I would definitely recommend him to anyone that been diagnosed with a neurological condition or need of a second opinion.'


PAMELA

10-21-18

'Dr. Tabby is very personal to his patients. He spends as much time he and the patient need to figure out what is going on with the patient’s symptoms. And how they will treat them.'


TANYA

10-19-18

'I cannot say enough about Dr. Tabby and his entire staff. You will feel comfortable and valued as a patient. Not just a number. I'm so glad I found this practice. I would highly recommend Dr. Tabby to anyone who has a need for a neurologist. He is the best.'


ROBERT

10-15-18

'Dr. Tabby is the best! He truly listens to you and provides the best options available. I would recommend him to anybody, and I have often done so!'


DIARA

10-11-18

'This isn’t just my doctor office; this is a second home to me & my son. I could be in the worst mood, feeling horrible & I’ll leave out of here feeling happy & less pain. My son and I love our girls Angelique & Argentina. They’re so helpful with everything & Dr. tabby is just amazing with everything, he makes sure to explain everything & answers all your questions. And he shows interest. I don’t think there’s any doctors left that show any kind of interest. The best neurologist'


ELIZABETH

10-11-18

'Dr. Tabby really listens to you. He is a very caring person. Pays attention to everything you tell him.'


ELENA

10-10-18

'Dr. Tabby is professional and personable. He listens to you and will answer your questions'


DIARA

10-02-18

'They aren’t just a doctor office; they are your family. Dr. Tabby, Angelique & Argentina, show you that they care, that you aren’t just another patient. Dr. tabby listens to all your concerns, shows interest, & gives his support all the way. You leave out of the office with a solution and feeling 100 times better than what you felt. Thanks Dr. Tabby & his amazing staff. I can be a mom. Angelique & Argentina have a lot of knowledge, they always have a solution to your problems. The best'


JOSEPH

09-27-18

'The really nice thing is that when I have gone to the different doctors I have had a tension of going to see a Dr. but there is a different feeling when going to see Dr. Tabby he has a way of making you feel at ease and able to communicate a way to make you feel better'


HELEN

09-13-18

'No words can express the wonderful service from the moment you walk-in! Then when you’re comfortable, a wonderful physician listens to the patient patiently!! Very knowledgeable, reviews your health history, treatment and concerns!! Thank God I found a neurologist who cares!!!'


IDELLA

09-13-18

'Always pleased with my visit. He listens to what I have to say and does what is needed.'


KATHLEEN

09-12-18

'The best and friendliest office ever!'


KATHERINE

09-11-18

'Dr. Tabby is an absolute lifesaver. He attentively listens to my problems and concerns and gives me hope and solutions for getting my chronic migraines under control.'


YUAM

08-30-18

'Very helpful with my son’s medical situation'


SHALIMAR

08-23-18

'I thought Dr. Tabby was very thorough with my examination, caring, patient, and answered all of my questions to the best of his ability. The staff are very friendly as well.'


IDREESA

08-16-18

'Dr. Tabby is a Godsend. He takes the time to answer any and all questions and concerns. He is genuinely concerned about each patient. He stops to greet patients if he’s entering or briefly exiting the office. I love Dr. Tabby and his staff they are truly an office of Angels!!!'


JOSEPH

08-15-18

'Excellent, compassionate service is the lifeline that has maintained the loyal and trust of our care to Dr. David Tabby for my husband and me for several years.'


BRENDA

08-02-18

'Fantastic doctor very professional with so much knowledge.'


THERESE

08-01-18

'I have been with Dr. Tabby for several years and will not be changing doctors. I will and have recommended him to anyone needing a neurologist.'


ROBIN

07-24-18

'There are times you have to wait but Dr. Tabby is worth waiting for! He will take his time with you and provide the care needed!'


CHARDAE

07-18-18

'I have been seeing Dr. David Tabby since 2018 I can tell you his office has truly helped my condition so much. Dr. Tabby is a wonderful doctor and listens to what you have to say. He is very attentive and great at getting back to you when you call the office with an inquiry. The staff are very pleasant and friendly the office is always very clean. The staff is also very, very sweet to my children. Very grateful I found this office.'


MATTHEW

07-13-18

'Dr. Tabby is very kind and helpful with my son and myself, as a very concerned mother regarding my son's seizure condition. He goes above and beyond to help my son in every way possible. We feel extremely safeguarded with his instructions.'


ALEXANDRA

11-07-2018

'I am a new Pt to Dr. Tabby's practice. And my first visit went better than expected! Both Dr. Tabby and his office staff were very pleasant (even though I showed up with my children because my sitter cancelled last minute). I didn't wait long in the waiting room at all. Dr. Tabby listened to all my concerns and addressed everything I was there for. I was so happy when I left, I would recommend him to anyone I know who is looking for a neurologist! Such a great experience!'


ALISON

07-02-18

'Dr. Tabby is top notch. He truly listens and cares about his patients and their wellbeing!'


BRENDA

06-29-18

'Dr. Tabby is the best doctor I have every met in my life like he Really cares for his patient he listens to his patients and Care for use and his staff is awesome Dr. Tabby Jr he’s amazing doctor I recommend Dr. Tabby Jr to Every one meet'


JEANNETTE

06-29-18

'Dr. Tabby really cares about you.'


PAMELA

06-19-18

'It's like being treated by family members when I come here. Dr. Tabby is everything you want your doctor to be.'


RYAN

06-04-18

'He is personable, knowledgeable, and I felt great about the visit. Would definitely recommend.'


CRYSTAL

06-01-18

'Dr. Tabby is absolutely wonderful! He listens and truly cares about his patient’s wellbeing. I would also like to add that Angelic and Argentina are amazing as well. His staff is always trying to find the best ways to care for their patients and go the extra mile.'


AMY

05-30-18

'Dr. Tabby is an excellent doctor - thorough, attentive, and careful. His office is always well kept, and his staff is always friendly and kind and a considerate.'


BETTY

05-23-18

'I became a loyal patient after my first initial visit'


ERICA

05-21-18

'he Is an excellent doctor in excellent person'


WILLIAM

05-21-18

'The office staff was very professional and courteous, and I didn't have to wait very long to see the doctor. Dr. Tabby was very nice and helped in trying to figure out exactly what my symptoms were.'


MICHILE

05-15-18

'Great Doctor & Staff.'


PAMELA

05-15-18

'Bright and clean waiting room and offices. All the staff that works for Dr Tabby, are polite, courteous and very efficient. Very knowledgeable. Dr. Tabby is very up to date on MS. How to treat the patient with what may work for the patient... not by what pharmaceutical companies want. He is very pleasant. Takes his time to really listen to his patients.'


MARYELIS

04-27-18

'I absolutely love how professional and attentive Dr. Tabby and his team are with all patients. I am always attended too in a timely manner and never leave feeling like anything was left unsaid, truly a great practice.'


JOANNA

04-25-18

'Dr. Tabby is an outstanding physician he spends time with his patients and is a great listener.'


DIARA

04-19-18

The only doctor to believe me & diagnose me. Really listens to what you must say & actually cares. The staff are amazing. I wouldn’t trade them for anything! Thank you for being the best & always making sure that I’m okay.'


ERIN

04-18-18

'Dr. Tabby was very open with me during the visit and made me feel very welcomed. He really listened to what I was saying and gave relief to the concerns I was having. Would 100% recommend to anyone.'


KRISTINA

04-13-18

'Dr. Tabby is the best. Very thorough and listens to your concerns. I would definitely recommend him!'


ERICA

04-09-18

'I have been seeing Dr. Tabby for 10 years now. He is an amazing doctor with a great staff.'


LUZ

04-04-18

'David Tabby is an excellent Doctor! The best in town!'


KATHLEEN

04-03-18

'As always, Dr. Tabby has addressed my problems in a caring, professional, yet individual manner. Quite frankly, he is my favorite doctor and I highly recommend him'


LORETTA

03-23-18

'Dr. Tabby is the best of the best. He always gives you his full attention and the best of care.'


BAKIYA

03-21-18

'Dr. Tabby is always great! Patient and takes the time to listen. I would recommend him to friends and family.'


BRENDA

03-15-18

'Dr. Tabby and his staff are amazing they'


DERRICK

03-15-18

'Outstanding service'


IDELLA

03-05-18

'Visit is always awesome. I always leave happy and satisfied.'


ROBERT

02-26-18

'Dr. Tabby is a personable Dr. who takes the time to listen.'


KATHLEEN

02-19-18

'Dr. Tabby always takes his time with you and listens to you. He treats you like year one of his family which in his practice it is like a family. I recommend Dr David tabby very highly to everybody I ever meet that has a neurological problem or needs a neurologist.'


DEANNA

02-09-18

'Dr. Tabby actually listens to you and you have an input as to what kind of care you receive. If he thinks it is not a good idea, he will inform you, but in a manner that you can understand. Expect to wait. He is very detailed and attentive to all his patients.'


RACHELLE

02-05-18

'Dr. Tabby takes very good care of me as we deal with my chronic, invisible illness. He doesn't just deal with my health, but also my quality of life as I adapt to the difficulties my illness causes us.'


JENNIFER

02-02-18

'Excellent care!'


TALIBA

02-01-18

'Very friendly staff and Dr. Tabby really engages in the appointment by having real conversations and asking genuine questions to make sure he is providing the best care'


BAKIYA

12-14-17

'The medical staff and Dr. Tabby are very caring and welcoming. They took the time and care I needed in both appts so far. I am very pleased with service.


KAREN

12-14-17

'Dr. Tabby always spends a lot of time with me during my visit. He is probably the only physician who truly listens to me and understands what it is like to be chronically ill. He is creative, has a great sense of humor, and always does right by his patients. A great doctor and person.'


VANESSA

12-02-17

'Dr. Tabby is one of the few physicians that takes the time to listen to my concerns and spend time in explaining the side effects of the medications he is considering for me. That's very helpful in making informed decisions.'


BETTY

12-01-17

'I always love visiting with Dr Tabby, He is so caring, and compassionate. The only thing, maybe offering a cold drink. or a cup of tea or coffee. Great seeing you Dr Tabby, See you in 6 months, Betty Ann DiGiacomo'


CAMERYN

11-21-17

'Great disposition!'


JOSEPH

11-17-17

'Everything about this practice is the best.'


PAMELA

11-16-17

'Didn't have to wait long. Staff very caring and kind. Dr. Tabby is phenomenal in that he allows plenty of time to express concerns and ask questions.'


ARTHEA

11-15-17

'love my doctor'


KATHLEEN

11-07-17

'Dr. Tabby is a fabulous neurologist. Always makes me feel like I am his only patient! Cannot say enough wonderful things about him and his staff!'


HEIDI

11-03-17

'I’ve been a patient of Dr. Tabby’s for years. He always goes above and beyond to listen and understand what I discuss with him. I recommend him to all of my friends and family that are looking for an excellent neurologist.'


JAMAL

10-30-17

'Dr. Tabby is very good.'


DWAYNE

10-24-17

'Dr. Tabby is a caring and knowledgeable doctor.'


MICHELE

10-21-17

'As always ever since I have started coming to Dr. Tabby's office his staff first and foremost are very warm welcoming. Also Dr. Tabby himself is very one on one and takes his time with me and shows he care and will try his hardest to assist and direct in his profession. And I'm very grateful I came across him.'


VIOLET

10-19-17

'Dr. Tabby provides solutions when no other doctors can. He is truly a caring human being and an excellent doctor with an abundance of knowledge in his field. Dr. Tabby is a rare find.'


JOAN

10-13-17

‘I highly recommend Dr. Tabby! I had a botched ear surgery that was corrected by another surgeon, but left me with constant spasming, pulsating tinnitus. ENT's in a 5-state area couldn't help. One Dr. suggested neurology. At my 1st visit Dr Tabby's observations and treatment recommendations were so insightful, I now have a new outlook and I'm excited to start treatment from this torturous, unfortunate trauma, which took away my career as an opera singer.'


DANELLE

10-09-17

'I have been seeing Dr. Tabby since 2005, he is wonderful! His bedside manner is the best. He is friendly, he takes his time to get to know you and generally cares about what's going on in your life. He is the best. He's my first and only neurologist.'


SHANE

10-09-17

'Great visit!'


ROBERT

10-04-17

'Dr. Tabby and his team are the best simply stated. Dr Tabby's team makes you feel welcome like you are part of a family. Dr. Tabby welcomes you with a handshake and listens to everything you have to say. He then provides the best professional guidance for me in dealing with MS. I know for a fact all his patients feel very fortunate to be with him. A good/caring Dr. in today's world can be hard to find...but here we have one!'


ERIN

09-29-17

'He has the best workers and personally cares about your wellbeing. I would recommend his practice to everyone.'


DAWN

09-27-17

'So very thankful for Dr. Tabby and his staff during this time in my life. They have treated me with the utmost care.'


NATHAN

09-27-17

'Clone Dr. Tabby because the world could never have enough Dr. Tabby’s in it. He was the first person to see me as a person When I met him, I was on Fentanyl patches also I was on 30 mgs of Percocet 3 x's daily. My life was hell this was all stemming from neck pain that progress patches migraines and what I considered a short time span. I am happy to report that within less than 90 days I was off the meds. True believer in Botox and almotriptan. I trust him with my life.'


DANIEL

09-20-17

'Exceptional staff and Dr. Tabby are the doctor that I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. He treats you as if you were family.'


JUDITH

09-19-17

'I definitely recommend DR. David Tabby he is amazing doctor and listen to your problems and finds the best solution for you. The Staff is friendly, and they treat you like family.'


ADRIAN

08-31-17

'I thank Dr. for an encouraging visit'


KATHLEEN

08-31-17

'Dr. Tabby is personable and made me feel comfortable. He is a great doctor.'


TERRI

08-28-17

'Dr. Tabby is knowledgeable and very nice. He facilitated a same day MRI for me!'


ERIN

08-26-17

'He has helped me more in 2 visits than my regular doctor that I have been seeing for over 10 years. Excellent staff. I am happy that I requested his services.'


DIARA

08-24-17

I've been with Dr. Tabby for a year and some change probably going on two. I know that it feels like if I have been here my whole life. You know that shoulder you lean on when you are at your worst, well that's Dr. Tabby & his staff! if there were more doctor offices like Dr. Tabby's office then he wouldn't be unique & amazing! There’s no one like Dr. Tabby'


JOSEPH

08-23-17

'If you desire a caring, thorough, professional and experienced neurologist look no further. As a couple with chronic illnesses Dr. Tabby has assisted our journey and our team of other specialists, throughout the years with great success.'


AARIKA

08-21-17

'So glad I decided to see Dr. Tabby for a second opinion. You can tell he cares about his patients. I would highly recommend him to anyone I know!'


JOSEPH

08-04-17

'Dr. Tabby listens to me and even if sometimes I ramble on sometimes lol, but you feel very comfortable in his presence.'


MICHILE

07-19-17

'Dr. David Tabby, and his staff is outstanding.'


LINDA

07-18-17

'Dr. Tabby takes the time to understand the entire picture and works with you to deal with your symptoms in the best way possible. He's very empathetic and open-minded, a critical asset to me for my provider!'


OLGA

07-13-17

'Dr. Tabby is highly professional, knowledgeable and a very personable, friendly, smiles all around. Dr. Tabby has a really caring attitude for his patients. He combines real solutions and specializes in providing medicine care in a professional, caring, and friendly environment. Dr. Tabby had been born a doctor! There are many doctors that practice medicine, but only a few do it as he does!


CHRISTOPHER

07-03-17

'Dr. Tabby's knowledge of neurology and how the body functions places him at the top of my list for doctors in any field of medicine. He is personable and gives his full attention to my ongoing physical problems on each of my visits. He knows his stuff!'


LAUREN

06-20-17

'Dr. Tabby is an excellent neurologist. Not only does he understand the ins and outs of incredibly complex issues and illnesses, but he understands how the react when met by other such illnesses. He then takes the time and has the patience needed to explain it all to each patient. This is a remarkable trait.'


OLGA

06-08-17

'Dr. David Tabby is a very knowledgeable, highly educated neurologist with his thorough caring attitude towards his patients. He is known by the friendliness, above all the expectations, and by using the new advanced treatment's methods. His staff is well trained and keeps his office in a sparkling clean condition. You may always get the answers on any questions concerning your health condition. I highly recommend that wonderful physician to the new patients. Olga S.'


TAMMI

06-07-17

'This office is comfortable. The staff are very helpful. The Doc is very straight forward. I am certainly glad I went to Dr Tabby!'


ALISON

06-02-17

'Dr. Tabby is an excellent doctor. I have suffered for 7 plus years and he has excelled in my care where so many others have failed me...I would recommend him without a doubt to all!'


CHARMAINE

06-01-17

'The staff there is very polite. They care about the well being of there patients. It's a great place to be.'


GWYNNE

05-25-17

'Hats off to Dr Tabby!'


KENDRA

05-18-17

'Dr. Tabby is the first doctor out of many that I visited who is actually helping me to figure out what is going on. He gives time and energy to all his patients. He also is very quick to respond to calls and emails. His staff does the same as well. I highly recommend his services to others.'


KEITA

05-15-17

'Staff was courteous and professional Dr. Tabby was excellent genuinely concerned very informative and shows immediate response when resolving any issues'


JOSEFA

04-25-17

'Dr. David Tabby explain my MRI test that was previously done on me very well. I really understood why he sent to do the MRI and all my medications. Dr. Tabby is the best neurologist I have ever seen. I have been to a few neurologists but, Dr. David Tabby has been the best one for me. I would recommend him to anyone that really needs a neurologist.'


ROBERT

04-18-17

'I was having a rough patch with my health condition. Dr. Tabby and his team got me right into the office for test results and slight medication change. Very fortunate to be under his professional care.'


TONYA

04-17-17

'Dr. Tabby always listens and keeps me abreast of any new treatments that may be helpful to me. He makes himself available to me and I couldn't ask for a better neurologist.'


KATHLEEN

04-12-17

'Dr. Tabby is wonderful. He truly cares about his patients and takes whatever time you need. Office staff is great!!!'


SHERLINE

04-05-17

'Very professional'


MICHAEL

04-04-17

'Dr. Tabby has been my Neurologist for 10 years, responsive and knowledgeable, great care.'


JAMAL

04-03-17

'I’m always treated very well by staff and Dr. Tabby.'


CHRISTOPHER

03-30-17

'First visit for lots of nerve damage in leg and foot. Dr. Tabby explained details and have me a thorough exam. Great first visit.'


GERALDINE

03-21-17

'Always a pleasure visit. Dr. Tabby is always eager to help his patients'


ROSALAND

03-21-17

'Love the office staff, as well as Dr. Tabby. He is so patient and has the greatest disposition. Listens so well and discusses is plan of action with. So happy to have chosen this Neurologist.'


MICHAEL

03-17-17

'My visit to Dr. Tabby's office was PHENOMENAL, from attempting to nail down an appointment while so much was happening in my world (remarkable flexibility and kindness), to a highly professional and extremely warm front desk welcome, to filling out very detailed but very easy instructions to follow, to the visit with Dr. Tabby - THE Best Neurologist I've EVER met, and one of the best physicians I've EVER encountered; complete, thorough and safe exam. Dr. Tabby and his staff = PERFECT!'


CLARA

03-08-17

'I have been a patient of Dr. Tabby since 2010 and out of all the doctors that I have seen he is the best. Doctors now a days give you a minute to talk then tell you how you feel. Not Dr. Tabby he listens to what you have to say and talks to you about your issue. He cares about his patients. He is one of a kind and I would recommend him to anyone. He is the best.'


DIARA

03-06-17

From the staff to Dr. Tabby are amazing they show that they actually care and want to help. Dr. Tabby really cares about what you have to say about your health or any suggestions. People complain about waiting but it's because he listens to his patients and figures out what's best for you. Anywhere that you're in and out it's because they don't care. I never felt so cared for by a doctor! I really hope God gives him the strength to continue his practice. Without him, I'd be lost in pain.'


SANDRA

03-01-17

'Awesome doctor!'


KENYA

02-28-17

'Dr. Tabby is the best!'


JACQUELINE

02-25-17

'What a pleasure to meet with a Dr. who listens, gives you all the time you need, doesn't rush you out of office & is very pleasant & professional! He even gives the detailed phone message. I feel very lucky to have been referred to Dr. Tabby.'


LORRAINE

02-21-17

'The Dr. Tabby is not only a physician also someone as a patient listen to personal issues and doesn't turn is back or doesn't shut the patient down!! Love him'


LISA

02-19-17

'Dr. Tabby is a blessing. He is so easy to talk to and friendly. He is professional yet, feels like your talking to a friend. He really listens and goes above and beyond. I am forever grateful I found him to treat me for my MS. He is irreplaceable. I highly recommend him. His staff is awesome too. Cannot say enough about how great they are.'


JEANNETTE

02-17-17

'Down to Earth Doctor...I Felt Comfortable...Not a long Wait.'


JOAN

02-08-17

'Dr. Tabby is an excellent doctor. I have been seeing him for over 25 years, and he is always caring and able to answer any questions or concerns I have.'


STEVEN

02-08-17

'I feel like I finally have a chance at getting better.'


DIARA

02-06-17

I seriously love being a patient of Dr. Tabby when I'm feeling at my worst, he makes sure to see me and attend to me and resolve my issue! The front desk always makes sure to give me a call back if they do miss my call. But they are always on point with everything! And they are the sweetest! I really love going to Dr. Tabby office I enjoy my visits'


CHERYL

02-01-17

'Dr. Tabby fits all of the criterion that I want when looking for a physician, especially in a specialist. Dr. Tabby is brilliant in his field yet not egomaniacal at all. He listens with great caring, compassion and involves me/ you, the patient in problem solving- including what treatment(s) best eliminate whatever debilitating symptoms I/ you are experiencing. My personal clinical situation that brings me to Dr. Tabby is the mercurial, ever so painful and debilitating disease of MS. He’s tops'


TARA

02-01-17

'I have been a patient of Dr. Tabby's for many years. I would recommend him to any of my friends or family. Caring, thoughtful, skilled Neurologist.'


LAUREN

01-23-17

'As always, the time and attention given to me by Dr. Tabby and the rest of his staff was phenomenal. The doctor makes sure you are given all the time you need to discuss new symptoms, all old, any new problems, any old...This is the best neurology team I have found after tons of searching. I would use no other.'


RACHELLE

01-23-17

'Available, proactive, reliable and gets things done. Wish I didn't need to see him, but I need on-going care and he is there for me as well as providing support for my family.'


ROBERT

01-21-17

'Dr. Tabby and his team are the best, I am very glad to be in his care. His team is professional and go out of their way to get things done. I recently had an enormous insurance red tape issue getting medication. Thanks to Angelique (ofc mgr.) the problem was resolved-no easy task thanks Angelique!'


BIANCA

01-20-17

'Awesome doctor. He doesn't dismiss your symptoms and really listens. Always a prompt response to administrative needs re accommodations, etc..'


SHAMSIDEEM

01-18-17

'The best and most trustworthy Doctor I ever encountered, and I'm delighted to have the opportunity of being his patient'


WANDA

01-18-17

'Dr. Tabby is the best & the staff is awesome as well.'


TERESA

01-12-17

'This was my first visit with Dr Tabby. He was attentive and pleasant. This was just to transfer to his service for management of my MS.'


PATRICIA

01-11-17

'The staff is a great group of people. Always attentive to the patient needs. Dr. Tabby is the best. He's very involved in the whole patient not just what is wrong with the patient.'


DEBORAH

01-05-17

'Compassionate, professional and informative physician. Office staff are personable and experienced in medical insurance.'


PATRICIA

01-05-17

'Dr. Tabby is always thorough. He takes time to address any issues or concerns you have. He is an excellent Neurologist and I would certainly recommend him.'


GLADYS

01-04-17

'Dr. Tabby is wonderful. So, patient and kind. He listens as I talk. I’ve been to many doctors over the years. I feel like my concerns matter and he is actually paying attention.'


STEVEN

01-04-17

'Finally, someone who listened, and figured out my problem.'


AMY

12-22-16

'Dr. Tabby is very helpful and compassionate'


PHYLLIS

12-22-16

'This is the only Dr that I have ever known in the world that treats his patients as if they were his wife or brother. He cares for them with compassion and passion.'


DIARA

12-20-16

Dr. Tabby is one of the best doctors I ever had in my life! He's so sweet and caring. Every appointment, he just shows how good he is! I was in the worst pain and Dr. Tabby took the time to help me out. I came in barely being able to walk with discomfort and I walked out without the discomfort feeling 10 times better! And not only that. His staff are so sweet, especially Angelic. My son loves going with me to visit Dr. Tabby'


STEVEN

12-20-16

'Dr. Tabby took the time and actually listened to what I had to say. He addressed my issues and I found him to be very personable.'


FRANK

12-19-16

'Dr. Tabby brings a refreshing perspective on a doctor visit. From coming to get you in the waiting room to being patient and giving you all the time necessary to cover your questions and concerns. And he allows email communication! Wow! Best doctor I have ever had!!!'


JUDITH

12-19-16

'Dr. Tabby always listens and works with me to figure out what works for me'


LORI

12-19-16

'Dr. Tabby was great! He was very compassionate, and pleasant. He helped me with my problems.


JAMES

12-16-16

'Dr. Tabby was great and his office staff right there with him.'


TRACEY

12-16-16

'Caring, considerate, & professional are qualities we all want to see in our medical professionals but it's qualities like these that you always see in Dr. Tabby and his staff!'


BARBARA

12-14-16

'Luv Dr. Tabby, he listens. You work as a team he doesn't leave you out on your treatment. If you're having a problem his staff gets me in within that week. Parking free MRI is in the same building'


MAKEBA

12-07-16

'I've been a patient of Dr. Tabby from 2002. Neurologist I would not trade him in. If I move out of state or even country, I would continue to see him.'


JENNIFER

12-06-16

'This was my first visit to the office, and I couldn't be more pleased. The office staff was professional and friendly. Dr. Tabby really spent time with me answering all my questions. This is really how a doctor's visit should be.'


LEONARDO

12-06-16

'Dr. Tabby should wear a cape to work, because he is superhuman'


WILLIAM

12-05-16

'Dr. Tabby is amazing. He listens, understands and genuinely wants to help you get better.'


JOSEPH

12-03-16

'Anytime I go to see Dr. Tabby even if it is the wrong day (my fault) he is still able to take time and we could go over any problems that I have. Dr. Tabby is able to help me understand what I am going thru, and his staff is awesome from the front desk to the infusion center they are always a delight to see and they have what people should do and that is a smile. It just makes you feel better already.'


KATHLEEN

11-30-16

'He is my favorite doctor out of all of my doctors and I have many he laughs with you he brings you up when you're down any just a very sweet man I love him and no not like that he's a great doctor excellent bedside manner I couldn't ask for a better doctor very thorough and listens to you not like other doctors that just blow you off and think you're making things up when he left his other place I had to track him down that's how much faith I have in the man his wife is also an awesome doctor also.'


KENYA

11-30-16

'I've been recommended by the M.S. society a list of three doctors. Dr. Tabby was on there. I went to his discussions. I totally was impressed by the way handled himself. What I mean he's precise, clear in speech, allows questions and very approachable. Now I am his patient after five years of few Neurologist. His staff is excellent! Angelica, Michelle and Mike. Dr. Tabby cares about what's going on, find solutions and have a lot medical info for you to watch and read. I also like the infusion rm'


SANDRA

11-30-16

'Knowledgeable visit with Dr. Tabby.'


MARGIE

11-29-16

'The staff is also the best; they try to get to know all of the patients that come in their office. They are very accommodating. They listen to the patients at all times.'


CLARA

11-21-16

'Dr. Tabby is the best doctor that I have had in 9 years. The only Dr that has compassion for his patients. He does not rush you when it is your turn to see him. He listens to what you have to say whether a complaint or concerns. He is the best'


BRENDA

11-07-16

'Always the best!!! I feel so much better after my appointment. Thank you for your time and help.'


RENEE

11-03-16

'Dr. Tabby is a wonderful doctor, I have been treated by several doctors over the last 20 years with my MS and not one has been as caring as he has. He understands that we are not just clinical patients but rather "people" suffering from a disease that affects everyone differently. Not every Doctor I have seen takes the time to listen to what I have to say about my progress or setbacks in the progression of my disease. I feel that he has compassion for his patients.'


MARILYN

10-26-16

'A helpful and enjoyable medical visit.'


CHERYL

10-25-16

'Dr. Tabby has been taking care of me for many years I am one of his first patients to start Tecfidera and he is great I look forward to my visits with him because he always makes me feel better living and coping with MS. I highly recommend Dr. Tabby he doesn't treat you like you’re just a patient he treats you like he truly cares always having a smile when he sees you'


CHERYL

10-24-16

'After seeing other Neurologists, including those from prestigious local institutions, none hold a candle to Dr. Tabby! Dr. Tabby listens and hears me. He includes me in decisions regarding treatments, goals and to whom to reach, if need be. He is not a Dr. who is stuck in ego spasm, a term which I would often think when as a Nurse, would work beside some Dr.'s who really believed they were superior to anyone. Dr. Tabby combines conventional wisdom, common sense and compassion!'


BETTY

10-22-16

'Dr David Tabby is a caring physician and expert neurologist.'


LAUREN

10-20-16

'I did not have to wait very long. The individuals that work with Dr. Tabby are wonderful and Dr. Tabby takes the time needed to understand everything going on. Moreover, unlike most doctors, he is not at all patronizing, yet he makes sure you understand exactly what is going on.'


ROBERT

10-19-16

'I feel very fortunate to be under Dr. Tabby's care. Dr. Tabby and his team are truly professional neurological healthcare providers-they make you feel welcome. Dr. Tabby has a great way of relating specifically to you. He gives you his complete attention and listens to your input. I have often heard other patients talk with same high regard. We all feel fortunate to be with him!'


ANGEL

10-18-16

'He's a very good and caring Doctor. Thank you.'


DIARA

10-13-16

I went in today with severe pain and not being able to bend over. I barely could walk. Dr. Tabby made sure I left out of his office feeling better. His staff welcomed my child and me nicely, like they always do! I wouldn't trade Dr. Tabby's office for anything! Lovely staff and a comfortable waiting room! Keep up the great work Dr. Tabby and staff! And Angelic always make sure to converse with us while we wait to see Dr. Tabby!! Great office'


DIARA

10-11-16

Dr. Tabby and his staff never fail me! I could be in the worst pain and I walk out with a relief! Their staff know you already so it's like family! He takes the time to listen to you and he cares! It's worth the wait. As much as I bother them, they still deal with me (lol)'


BRENDA

10-06-16

'Most professional and caring doctor I have ever had the privilege to meet. I cannot say enough good things about him and his practice. I am truly grateful for everything he has done for me in the time that I have been seeing him.'


JAMAL

09-30-16

'My visit was great.'


SHAWN

09-30-16

'I have been receiving the absolute care since the first visit friendly and caring staff and Dr. Tabby has been hands down the best doctor I've seen.'


TARA

09-30-16

'Dr. Tabby is a wonderful neurologist. He has been taking care of my headaches for 8 years. He is constantly looking at new medications and techniques to improve patient care. His staff are very responsive and helpful, and his infusion center excellent.'


TARA

09-28-16

'Dr. Tabby is a wonderful neurologist. He has been taking care of my headaches for 8 years. He is constantly looking at new medications and techniques to improve patient care. His staff are very responsive and helpful, and his infusion center excellent.'


CURTIS

09-23-16

'Dr. Tabby and the staff are the best. Sometimes there are long wait times (but not always) but that's because he takes his time with each patient and doesn't try to rush you out the door. A fair trade off if you ask me! Staff is very good as well. Always super nice and always helpful.'


CHERYL

09-21-16

'Dr. Tabby is everything I have been looking for in a Dr. for the past 2 years since having been diagnosed with MS. He is knowledgeable, concerned, listens to and hears me. He provides a thorough exam and includes the patient, in this case me, in problem solving, treatment plan and care. He is very capable and willing to step outside of the box, recognizing that not all patients fit into a neat little textbook box, nor mimic the results of academic/clinical research study result. Goodbye Jefferson'


JEANNETTE

09-15-16

'Dr. Tabby cares and listens to each of his patients.'


IDELLA

09-13-16

'Always enjoy my visit'


ROBIN

09-09-16

'Wonderful caring Doctor.'


ERICA

09-08-16

'He is an amazing doctor with an incredible staff!'


IDELLA

09-08-16

'I always enjoy my visits to Dr. Tabby. he is an awesome doctor and worth the long commute to see'


DIARA

09-07-16

'I love Dr. Tabby and his wonderful staff! Walking in it is very welcoming and comforting unlike other offices that I have been to. I always look forward to my appointments. I go in with pain and come out brand new thanks to Dr. Tabby who take out the time to figure out what's going on with me not many doctors listen or even yet care, let alone help! I seriously recommended them to anyone who's in severe pain and its interfering with your daily routine then head over to Dr. T he would not fail you'


LAUREN

09-06-16

'Dr. Tabby was extremely thorough and came up with some new ideas. The fact that he tries to resolve serious issues by thinking ousted box, when necessary, i.e. Extremely impressive.'


BRUCE

09-02-16

'Good man. Everything was straight to the point. I can tell he has a love for his practice and his patients. His staff was also pleasant as well. Helpful and friendly.'


MICHAEL

09-02-16

'Dr. Tabby is a very caring doctor. He is the best.'


MICHAEL

09-01-16

'Doctor has a hands-on approach. Wants to know what is wrong with his patients'


PATRICIA

09-01-16

'I've found Dr. Tabby to be the kind of doctor who puts you at ease. He relaxes you to a point where you will discuss with him issues that are for him but another doctor. I am grateful that he is progressive in his care for his patients and it is my pleasure to have him as my doctor. Now that my aunt located him for me, I will not be leaving his care ever.'


SANDRA

08-30-16

'Almost always a very pleasant experience. Dr. Tabby always listens to and involves me in the decision process.'


ANONYMOUS

08-29-16

'Only thing I can say he is the best of the best '


KRISTEN

08-29-16

'I really liked Dr. Tabby. I felt very comfortable there. '


SHAWN

08-26-16

'I am thoroughly impressed by the staff and Dr. Tabby they treat you with respect and professionally. I would highly recommend this office with no hesitation.'


ANONYMOUS

08-23-16

'It's always excellent '


SABRINA

08-15-16

'Dr. Tabby, is very professional & personable. He listens to all your concerns, and is very helpful, and very experienced!! I love his office, he has nice decor, and beautiful tropical plants that will give you a tranquil feeling. There are pictures on the wall of his, lovely family. Overall, my experience has been a really good one!'


SUSAN

08-12-16

'My office experience was great. I got treated for my headache right there in the office which I wasn't expecting at all. Dr. Tabby was awesome'


JIM

06-24-16

'Great as always'


LISA

06-24-16

'Dr. Tabby is a highly skilled neurologist, but also a nice person. He's compassionate and caring. He takes the time to explain things. That makes dealing with a serious medical problem much easier. Dr. Tabby responds very quickly when I contact him. He's also willing to let me try different treatments. I've had experiences with other doctors who were unwilling to consider new ideas. I will continue to go to Dr. Tabby as long as I can!'


ANONYMOUS

06-14-16

'Awesome, professional and cordial staff with a fantastic human being for a doctor leading them.'


MARY

06-14-16

'My doc keeps me well informed and listens to my complaints'


ROBERT

06-10-16

'In a word Dr. Tabby is "GREAT!" He listens and understands MS. Very glad he is my neurologist again! '


MICHILE

05-10-16

'I always have a great experience; the staff and Dr. Tabby are outstanding.'


THERESE

05-03-16

'I love this office and Dr Tabby! He allows me to participate in my treatment. The best doctor I've ever had. '


ANONYMOUS

04-22-16

'The doctor and staff were really nice and helpful '


GLADYS

04-22-16

'Dr. Tabby & his staff were welcoming & accommodating. Not well in this visit & they were very helpful in keeping my toddler occupied.'


ANONYMOUS

04-15-16

'Dr. Tabby and his staff are great. Always going above and beyond to help you out. '


JUDY

04-15-16

'Wonderful without Dr. Tabby I would not being doing so well with my MS'


SANDY

04-12-16

'They are very nice, personable and listen to and try to accommodate your needs.'


CLARA

04-06-16

'Professional and courtesy. Pleasant at all times '


DIARA

04-06-16

'I wish I could give them 10 stars. I went in with pain and came out feeling good. Not only did Dr. Tabby took the time out to listen to me, but he also showed that he cared! The staff were so nice! Loved the vibe! Down from the office manager to the MA. they were wonderful!! Dr. Tabby is number one on my list! And highly recommend him! He took his time with me and showed how much he cares! I wasn't getting that anywhere else '


KIM

04-06-16

'Very nice office staff and Dr. Tabby really listens and does everything he can possibly do to help.'


MAKEBA

04-06-16

'Dr. Tabby always go out of his way to make sure his patients are well, and he listens to you. I feel that he is sincere, and I trust him and believe my problem is being address by him.'


MIKE

04-06-16

'Excellent'


PHILLIP

03-31-16

'Dr. Tabby was extremely personable and I had a great first appointment. I didn’t like having to wait over an hour for my appointment but when I finally met with Dr. Tabby, it was well worth the wait. I’m excited to work with him and hopefully resolve some of my medical issues.'


MONICA

03-28-16

'My experience is always great. Dr. Tabby and his team are the best.'



SANDY

03-28-16

'Always a positive experience. If I forget to ask something, or have a question or concern at any time, Dr. Tabby is accessible through email or calling the office. He will get back to you with answers. I love that!'


ARTHEA

03-25-16

'My experience is always great '